NYSEF Race Calendar
Your Adirondack Basecamp

Gore Happily Welcomes Athletes & Their Families to the Following Events:

NYSSRA U14 Fundamentals Camp

Friday-Sunday, November 29-December 1

NYSSRA U12 Fundamentals Camp

Saturday-Sunday, December 7-8

NYSEF USSA Holiday Slalom

Sunday, December 15

NYSSRA Empire Giant Slalom

Sunday, January 19

A qualifying race event for State Finals

NYSEF High School Race

Monday, January 20

NYSEF U16/19 Super G

Friday-Sunday, January 24-26

NYSSRA Coaches Super G Clinic

Wednesday, January 29

NYSEF US Telemark Races

Saturday-Sunday, February 1-2

NYSEF U14 Super G

Friday-Monday, February 7-10

NYSEF High School Sectionals (tentative)

Tuesday, February 11

NYSSRA U16/19 States (tentative)

Friday-Sunday, February 21-23

Mid-Atlantic/Northeast Masters Races (tentative)

Thursday-Sunday, March 5-8

USSA U19/21 & Senior Eastern Finals

Thursday-Sunday, March 19-22

NYSSRA U12 Future Stars Festival

Saturday-Sunday, March 21-22

More Information
793 Peaceful Valley Rd
North Creek, NY, 12853
(518) 251-2825
Free
12-15-2019 All Day
1-19-2020 All Day
1-20-2020 All Day
1-24-2020 All Day
1-25-2020 All Day
1-26-2020 All Day
1-29-2020 All Day
2-1-2020 All Day
2-2-2020 All Day
2-7-2020 All Day
2-8-2020 All Day
2-9-2020 All Day
2-10-2020 All Day
2-11-2020 All Day
2-21-2020 All Day
2-22-2020 All Day
2-23-2020 All Day
3-5-2020 All Day
3-6-2020 All Day
3-7-2020 All Day
3-8-2020 All Day
3-19-2020 All Day
3-20-2020 All Day
3-21-2020 All Day
3-22-2020 All Day
More Information
793 Peaceful Valley Rd
North Creek, NY, 12853
(518) 251-2825
Free
12-15-2019 All Day
1-19-2020 All Day
1-20-2020 All Day
1-24-2020 All Day
1-25-2020 All Day
1-26-2020 All Day
1-29-2020 All Day
2-1-2020 All Day
2-2-2020 All Day
2-7-2020 All Day
2-8-2020 All Day
2-9-2020 All Day
2-10-2020 All Day
2-11-2020 All Day
2-21-2020 All Day
2-22-2020 All Day
2-23-2020 All Day
3-5-2020 All Day
3-6-2020 All Day
3-7-2020 All Day
3-8-2020 All Day
3-19-2020 All Day
3-20-2020 All Day
3-21-2020 All Day
3-22-2020 All Day
Newsletter Signup...
I'm Interested in...
Sign Me Up