Live Music in the Tannery Pub
Your Adirondack Basecamp

Tannery Pub & Restaurant - Live Music Schedule

Saturdays are 3-6pm, Sundays & Holiday midweek days are 2-5pm unless otherwise specified.

Wednesday, Dec. 26: James Hood
Thursday, Dec. 27: John Stack
Friday, Dec. 28: Erin Powers
Saturday, Dec. 29: Jay Yager
Sunday, Dec. 30: Chris Ballini
Monday, Dec. 31: Chuck Kelsey
Saturday, Jan. 5: Erin Harkes
Sunday, Jan. 6: Rich Ortiz
Saturday, Jan. 12: Brian LaPoint
Sunday, Jan. 13: Jay Yager
Saturday, Jan. 19: James Hood
*Sunday, Jan. 20, 4-7pm: Blonde Roots
Saturday, Jan. 26: Dirt Cheap Duo
Sunday, Jan. 27: Chris Ballini
Saturday, Feb. 2: Jay Yager
Saturday, Feb. 9: Erin Harkes
Sunday, Feb. 10: Erin Powers
*Saturday, Feb. 16, 4-7pm: Radio Junkies
*Sunday, Feb. 17, 3-6pm: John Stack
Saturday, Feb. 23: Brandon LaRocca
Sunday, Feb. 24: Rich Ortiz
Saturday, Mar. 2: James Hood
Sunday, Mar. 3: Brian LaPoint
Saturday, Mar. 9: DC Duo
Sunday, Mar. 10: Rich Ortiz
Saturday, Mar. 16: Chuck Kelsey
Sunday, Mar. 17: Mitch Frasier
Saturday, Mar. 23: Joe DeFelice

More Information
793 Peaceful Valley Rd
North Creek, NY, 12853
Free
1-5-2019 4:00PM
1-6-2019 3:00PM
1-12-2019 4:00PM
1-13-2019 3:00PM
1-19-2019 4:00PM
1-20-2019 5:00PM
1-26-2019 4:00PM
1-27-2019 3:00PM
2-2-2019 4:00PM
2-9-2019 4:00PM
2-10-2019 3:00PM
2-16-2019 5:00PM
2-17-2019 4:00PM
2-23-2019 4:00PM
2-24-2019 3:00PM
3-2-2019 4:00PM
3-3-2019 3:00PM
3-9-2019 4:00PM
3-10-2019 2:00PM
3-16-2019 3:00PM
3-17-2019 2:00PM
3-23-2019 3:00PM
More Information
793 Peaceful Valley Rd
North Creek, NY, 12853
Free
1-5-2019 4:00PM
1-6-2019 3:00PM
1-12-2019 4:00PM
1-13-2019 3:00PM
1-19-2019 4:00PM
1-20-2019 5:00PM
1-26-2019 4:00PM
1-27-2019 3:00PM
2-2-2019 4:00PM
2-9-2019 4:00PM
2-10-2019 3:00PM
2-16-2019 5:00PM
2-17-2019 4:00PM
2-23-2019 4:00PM
2-24-2019 3:00PM
3-2-2019 4:00PM
3-3-2019 3:00PM
3-9-2019 4:00PM
3-10-2019 2:00PM
3-16-2019 3:00PM
3-17-2019 2:00PM
3-23-2019 3:00PM
Newsletter Signup...
I'm Interested in...
Sign Me Up